New Spokesperson and Steering Committee

Prof. Schreieder is the new spokesperson of the Riemann Center; further steering committee members are Prof. Bielawski, Prof. Lechtenfeld and Prof. Smoczyk

After 4 years, Prof. Smocyk stepped down as the spokesperson.  The general assembly of the Riemann Center elected a new steering committee: Prof. Bielawski (as a new committee member), Prof. Lechtenfeld, Prof. Schreieder, Prof. Smoczyk (who served on the steering committee before). The new committee elected Prof. Schreieder as their spokesperson. Meanwhile, Prof. Smoczyk stepped down so that the steering committee is at its usual size again.