New Riemann Fellows Selected

Three young postdocs have been selected to visit the Riemann Center in 2014 as Riemann Fellows.

We are pleased to announce that the first three Riemann Fellowships for the year 2014 have been awarded to Annegret Burtscher (University of Vienna), Matteo Penegini (Università degli Studi di Milano) and Christian Pfeifer (University of Hamburg).